skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DesertPaddy

35, Male, Single, Alice Springs, NT
Last online:
14 Jun '17

Headline

“35 year old, single male seeks lady so I can get my Mother to stop annoying me about why I'm still single. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Tall. Irish. Could do with a sandwich. A bit too sarcastic. Never knows what he's doing with himself. Nurse in the outback. Rides a scooter and looks ridiculous on it. Likes travel, music and dogs, being outside and wandering about, looking at things.

At a glance

Summary

DesertPaddy's

Details

DesertPaddy's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 25 - 43 years old
Location Alice Springs, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Irish
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes travel, adventures in general, doesn't want to spend all their spare time getting drunk, is smart, funny and kind.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact DesertPaddy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me