skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Entrepreneur and aspiring musician...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Looking for someone independent, who knows what they want and is ready for a serious relationship.

I have travelled a bit, would love to do more (like just about everyone on here..), and have started two successful business (I am about to start my third).

I am currently learning to DJ and music production, and always have instruments around, though I don't have as much time as I would like to play.

Looking for someone who is mature but still knows how to have fun, independent, and someone that I can lose hours in conversation with.

No idea what I'm looking for, but I am sure I will know it when I see it.

Not interested in penpals, prefer the old fashioned way of getting to know people face to face, over a coffee or a glass of wine/whisky.

At a glance

Summary

ModernGentleman001's

Details

ModernGentleman001's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 21 - 33 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is happy to talk about it, Wants children, Is undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to a lot of australian hip hop, but also like old school rat pack songs and Deadmau5. I am a terrible piano player and a passable guitarist, but just really enjoy all kinds of music.
Reading
I read a lot of fiction (I always take my Kindle with me), I travel for work a lot so a book is never too far a away.
Movies & TV
Anything on Netflix! Comedy or action are probably my go to things
Sport
Gym, golf, heading to the beach whenever I can. Anything that is fun!
Other Interests
I run a business so time can be a bit scarce, but I like to have creative outlets.

Contact ModernGentleman001

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me