skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Philippa555

31, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
22 Jul '17

Headline

“An altruistic heart above all else!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a 31 year old Sydney native with a passion for altruistic pursuits.

In the professional world, I've worked in the advertising and media industry for a long time until the last couple of years when I followed my passion for altruism, which led me to nonprofit work in Laos and Tanzania for a year - an experience I will never forget.

I am passionate about making ethical and conscious choices in everything I do; to better myself, my community, the environment and the wider world. In my spare time, I love being in nature, running by the ocean and bushwalking. I enjoy spending time with friends and family; discussing world events, politics, environmental issues and solutions, and new ways to make conscious choices in our lives. Umm..yeah I sound like a modern-day hippie, so what? ha it's who I am, through 'n through! Not looking for my perfect twin, but someone who gets what it means to live as ethically an sustainably as possible, I'm still only striving towards it myself!

I also love art and poetry (Picasso and Rumi etc.), writing and reading regularly as a news junkie; all the elections this year is making my brain explode in a good way! Lucky France dodged a bullet there ;) On the weekends, I love checking out a live acoustic set at a wine bar and visiting a new art exhibition or the like. I'm also a spontaneous person and love to just hit the road (or the sky!), looking for the good vibes...!

At a glance

Summary

Philippa555's

Details

Philippa555's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 29 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community

What I'm looking for

A man with an altruistic nature like mine, a strong purpose in life, goals, passions, and a thirst for adventure would be a great plus!

Contact Philippa555

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me