skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wanderlustpeach44

32, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
08 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live.Learn.Love

Description

Originally from the UK, i have spent a lot of the last decade travelling the world and having a very transient lifestyle. Although this was incredible and wouldn't change it for the world have realised sadly this lifestyle cannot continue forever. Moved back to Fremantle, Western Australia a couple of years ago, a place i fell in love with during my travels and now call home.

Recently received my Permanent Residency and work as a Gym Manager in the city. Although i work in a gym and enjoy health and fitness i am not a crazy gym bunny and enjoy socialising with friends, going for dinner, nights out for drinks, music and festivals.

I am loving the stability i now have although will always have an adventurous streak and enjoy getting away a few times a year and travelling to new countries.

Red wine, white chocolate,cocktails, sunshine, beach, waves, friends and laughs.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Senior Management

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home