skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
23 Oct '16


“Easy going ,fun, funny and definitely not one dimensional .”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm not afraid to laugh at myself and don't take things to seriously.
I love life and enjoy and everything it has to offer.
I'm definitely an open minded person and consider myself as an intelligent ,cultured person who absolutely love to cook.
I really love the outdoors and all it has to offer.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality French
Ethnicity/background Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
14 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Preferably someone with a pulse and a sense of humour:) Someone who enjoys life and are not afraid to laugh at themselves. Respect for themselves as well as others. Live an active lifestyle.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

All types of music dependent on my mood.
Mainly crime/ fiction novels.Something with a twist.
Movies & TV
The big bang theory. Shaw shank redemption. Anything with comedy.
Love all sports,
Other Interests
camping , fishing ,bushwalking , horse riding, boating , going out for dinners . Especially cooking for friends and family .

Contact JMC

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me