skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Classandelegance (was sassyandclassy1)

61, Female, Divorced, Southern Highlands, NSW

Headline

“Make the most out of life-take a chance, travel, laugh and love”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an intelligent woman who enjoys being in the company of intelligent people. I do not suffer fools, time wasters or players gladly.I'm confidant and know what I want. I like a guy who can make me smile and laugh. I am affectionate and loving with the right guy, but the chemistry must be right.

I have been told that I look better than my photos and don't look my age and have an infectious smile.

I am financially independent and have worked hard for this, so it is important that I attract a guy who is also financially independent.

My family are very important to me, so I would like to find someone who shares the same values.

I am interested in travel both here and overseas and have visited quite a few countries and have had great times, there is so much to see and do, so many adventures to be had.

I love gardenias, frangipanis, yellow roses, champagne, dogs, dolphins, big cats, and good coffee.

I love the beach, dinner parties, dancing and listening to live music. Just enjoying life and living it to the fullest.

I live in the present, not the past, I believe that you move on, head held high and have a smile for everyone. How great it would be to share the next chapter of life with someone special, a lover, best friend, confidant and partner .. Relocation possible for the right guy....

To find out more you will have to make contact and if I send you a kiss or email it is polite to reply..

At a glance

Summary

Classandelegance's

Details

Classandelegance's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location Southern Highlands, NSW

(and Strathfield)

Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, Aries, Cancer, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces, Taurus, Scorpio, Leo, Gemini
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Green, Black, Grey, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Blonde White, Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown, Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
24 yrs - 41 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Retired Defence / Emergency Services, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Construction, Accounting, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Retired, Government, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner Professional, Technical, Executive, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Buddhist, Anglican, Other Christian, New Age, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

A genuine, honest, sincere guy, who has personality and a great smile, who takes pride in his appearance and has a smart dress sense, no fuddy duddy's, players or time wasters, or window shoppers....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love all music- Cher, Adele, Van Morrison BonJovi, ACDC, Aerosmith to name a few
Reading
biographies, mysteries,crime, James Patterson, Gerald Seymour, Michener, sunday papers over coffee
Movies & TV
well written and acted films... Bond and Bourne movies are great and I admire Cate Blanchett and Russell Crowe as actors, so their movies are a must see... also enjoyed 'Hurt Locker'.Love to watch 'Two and A Half Men'.
Sport
walking, swimming, and snorkelling have golf clubs so gong to learn how to play.
Other Interests
Family, beach, horse races, Artisan markets, Byron Bay Blues Fest, salsa ,yoga, meditation, travel,lazy long lunches, photography, footy, ice hockey, baseball, I love the sea, would like to try paddle boarding ...

Contact Classandelegance

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me