skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Male, Single, Eastern Region, WA
Last online:
11 Dec '15


“Everything you ever wanted to know about someone but were afraid to ask”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi. I dont think I'm too different from anyone else, just enjoy life and all It has to offer. I get along well with most people and dont have any real hang ups. Lifes good but It would be a lot better with someone to share It with.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 35 - 49 yrs old
Location Eastern Region, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
career & education
Education level Some college
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

If I can find someone to spend time with, who laughs at my jokes and maybe do a bit of travel from time to time, then I'd be happy.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Nearly everything, but partial to rock or blues type music
I do more browsing than reading, mainly the paper or sports books. I like reading about history or just general knowledge
Movies & TV
I like a good movie, dont we all. Anything with a twist or suspense
I do like my sports, but I try not to let It get to me
Other Interests
Apart from all the above I really enjoy travelling and seeing the world. It's a hard habit to break

Contact Travela8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me