skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Channel

38, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Is there anyone decent out there!

Description

I would like to get to know someone with the view to long term relationship ,If we are mutually compatible. Am after a serious relationship only.
If you are married or attached or have children pleas do not contact me.
I have traditional family values and looking for someone decent with Christian values, but still loves living life and embracing everyday as it comes. Someone who has the healthy balance in life and loves living his life and going out and experiencing new cafes, movies, walks...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Egyptian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Vegan

Contact Channel

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me