skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Nature Lover


Chinese origin, cultivated, compassionate, caring and more...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 47 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Capricorn, Taurus, Scorpio, Pisces, Virgo
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Brown, Black, Green
Hair colour Black Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
24 years
No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services
Job role Other Senior Management, Management, Technical, Professional, Executive, Business Owner
Religion Other Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who can bring out the best part of me, vice versa...

My interests

Classic, rock, blues, jazz
Other Interests
Hiking, bushwalking, cycling, traveling

Contact Jessicaq7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me