skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jj73

60, Female, Divorced, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am easy going,have a good sense of humour,honest sincere

Description

I have recently found the joy in travelling both inside and outside of Australia and I am looking forward to finding someone to explore with. I enjoy just being out and about in the fresh air and enjoying life in general. My favourite place in Sydney is the Rocks,with it's little lane ways and unique buildings.I also love any where on Sydney Harbour and love visiting Sydney as much as I can!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 60 years old 60 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for some one special ,must be honest ,sincere,caring have old fashioned values.Enjoy being out and about exploring places together

My interests

Music
Enjoy most,not country
Reading
Avid reader,wide variety
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies,action,comedy,art house ,romance.Don't watch much T.V. News current affairs A.B.C.
Sport
Don't play sport,enjoy walking
Other Interests
Love going to the Movies,Art Gallery's,walking around the urban,landscapes and harbour fore shores,love the city with all it has to offer.Enjoy weekends away romantic dinners,gardening, love chocolate!

Contact Jj73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me