skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SettlingDown66

51, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
18 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Grabbing life by the horns!

Description

I've had something of a rollercoaster ride this past year and though people are surprised at my attitude, I figure I'm very lucky! My lemonade involved a 6 month trip to Europe and America which I've just returned from, so I'm over travelling for a little while. It's great to be home.

Long since divorced and in 2 long term relationships since then, I'm still friends with all my exes. Life is too short!

The highlights of my life are living in 6 countries on 4 continents and bringing up 3 fabulous kids.

Now they are all grown up and living in the city, it's time to reinvent my life and I'd like to do it with someone very special to me.

My interests are very varied. Something of a nerd, I love languages (Swedish, French), renovating, reading, dancing, TED talks and Eckhart Tolle. I am currently writing a book.

I am looking for someone kind, honest and interesting with some time to spare for friendship, fun, laughter and love. Loads of love!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 47 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality English
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
20 years - 24 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind, honest, worldly, fit and energetic with plenty to talk about (or you won't get a word in haha). I'm also only interested in people who've had children as I think we have way more in common.

My interests

Music
Eclectic. From classical to Pink Floyd
Reading
Always reading (and writing one too)
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV (though I find Mung Fe on If You Are The One hilarious). Love a good movie, foreign especially. Otherwise I like watching TED talks on a myriad of subjects.
Sport
I run every day. Does that count? I'm not into watching any sport at all sorry.
Other Interests
Piano, partnered dancing, languages, logic puzzles, Eckhart Tolle, music, can chill at the beach for hours without swimming, travel is huge for me but locally for a while.

Contact SettlingDown66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me