skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SylviaZ1976

41, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
15 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello Cute Smart and interesting . Oh and I can't Spell.

Description

Well I'm from a mix background My mother is Filipino and My father is Black American.
Only child .
Lucky enough to have a been rise in this beautiful country.
Well travelled Asia ,Europe and Andes. etc . Enjoy learning about different culture heritage.
Personalty thinks it does develop each individual.Looking forward to my next adventures.





At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 42 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Filipino
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 years - 15 years
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Tall and has job , manners , values, respect and class

My interests

Music
classic, rock , jazz and RnB
Reading
Travel book maybe a little of self development book or maybe gardening booking as I do kill my fair share of plants
Movies & TV
oranged is the new black " accredited " :)

Contact SylviaZ1976

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me