skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
23 Oct '16


“Curious, challenging and corruptible”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


My friends would describe me as a trouble-maker.
My family would describe me as conscientious, crafty and an occasional catastrophe.
First impressions? I'll leave that up to you.

Looking for a partner in adventure. Someone who shares the same self-confidence, loyalty & sense of independence.

About me? I throw myself headlong into new challenges & have a passion for seeking out the sensory aspects of life. I'm an avid reader, appreciate a movie marathon and savour an intelligent conversation.

I hate the gym but I love the great outdoors. I'd love to find someone to help me resurrect a love for kayaking, or, a hiking/camping partner (which I do regularly anyway). But if you love the snow - bonus! - just try beating me down the slopes.

Not ashamed to admit a quiet obsession with dumplings and pies.

Must haves: a keen mind, compassionate nature and a silly sense of humour. I'm looking for someone I can laugh and laugh and laugh with.

Go on. Send me a message (not a kiss). If you make an effort, I will too.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 39 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Socially conscious and ready to rough it yet still enjoys the finer things in life. A part-time thrill seeker, perhaps. Definitely a glass half full sort of dude.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I do love a dark and dirty bass note whether it be electronic, indie or hip hop. Put it this way - I tend to enjoy Aunty Meredith's line-ups, chilled at Folk, Rhythm & Life, as well as the general OTT of Rainbow Serpent every now and then. Give me a Berlin or Detroit techno = happy.
Movies & TV
Recent stuff: Siblings, Hannibal, Game of Thrones, The Fall, Top of the Lake. Classics: IT Crowd, 30 Rock, Mighty Boosh, Tim & Eric Awesome Show. I attend MIFF every year but love a good horror film.
Staying fit is important to me and I like to pursue a great variety of options to achieve my goals.
Other Interests
Theory of mind, designing buildings for well being, moral philosophy, digital media, publishing, history, dancing like a maniac, laughing till you cry.

Contact perpetualnomad

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me