skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
10 Jan '16


“Life is Good and full of .....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Come to relationship, I think it belong to both parties. I am a caring down to earth person. I try my best to make you smile in our day to day life. I know life is hard, but I believe that if both of us work to together, life will fill will fun and happiness. I am kind family guy but outgoing as well. I am looking for a smart and independent partner. Not a player, because life is short. Best of Luck here :]

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 20 - 31 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Chinese
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

smart, funny, caring

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

classic, pop and county
Cooking books
Movies & TV
Swimming, gym, badminton
Other Interests
Making money, flying aircraft, go to movie, shopping and cooking.

Contact knowledge

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me