skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Aug '16


47, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA


“Life is short. Lets enjoy it together.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I,m a kind generous, honest person that likes a good laugh with the right company. I am hard working and have my own business. In my spare time i go to the gym and also like drawing portraits. (although not that good thou). I like fishing, camping and travelling seeing new places.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 34 - 47 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
8 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest genuine person that is caring and loving. Someone that likes to share a good laugh and wine and dine and likes to travel.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I probably will sound old school but prefer music from the 70s and 80s.
cricket, afl footy, tennis, motor sports, pool and darts.
Other Interests
I enjoy weekends away sightseeing new places. I normally take a fishing rod and esky with me and do a bit of fishing.(dah). I've just started drawing portraits of people but there is still plenty of room for improvement. I fill most of my days running my own business.

Contact ive69

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me