skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sazzy34

35, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
26 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am me.

Description

I am fun, loving and caring person. I can be quite shy but once you get to know me i wont shit up lol.
I play club netball and try to be fit go to the gym.
I love camping and fishing

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 32 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 10km
Relationship status Single
Height under 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
All sorts apart heavy metal
Reading
romance, non fiction, true story
Movies & TV
True Stories Drama chick flicks comedy
Sport
cricket netball

Contact Sazzy34

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me