skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Xxholly28xx

28, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
14 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 27 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet

Contact Xxholly28xx

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me