skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jetsetta99

51, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
16 Dec '15

Headline

“Honest and charming princess coming this way”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm looking for my Ms Right.I'm Affectionate,friendly and very open honest person, treat people the way I would want them to treat me.I'm also very ambitious, self starter, a leader, goal minded, serious,I'm also a big kid at heart, very sensitive to people feelings. I love to see people happy, especially people closes to me. I love making people happy. I'm a very good listener, great communicator of words, open to new ways of doing things. Enough about me... i think

One of the things I love about a relationship is the mutual love two people can share affection, care, trust and knowledge.I'm willing to wait and take my time and get to know a person for what they are. One thing is to build and maintain a relationship. I missed having someone to laugh and love with.

For some of my relaxations, I like to drive down the shore and go camping, I also like taking walks, I enjoy watching movies. Music is part of my life, love all kind of genre.

I hate lies, mind games and complicated in person, i like simple, easy goin, independent and calm woman

What am looking in a woman is the attitude,sweetness, personality, warm caring & passionate

At a glance

Summary

jetsetta99's

Details

jetsetta99's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 30 - 45 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My the ideal woman is Genuine, Caring, Honest, down to earth, confident, independent and have a great sense of humour also know where her vision in life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any kind of music...country i have to give it a miss
Movies & TV
LOVE movies, any kind of movies, thriller is my fav, foreign language film occasionally
Sport
Soccer, swimming, horse riding & bowling ( if this even a sport lol )
Other Interests
Motorsports, fishing, loves car restoration, camping, travelling, hiking, trekking, bushwalking,

Contact jetsetta99

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me