skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Female, Divorced, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
Last online:
02 Oct '15


“Would like to meet a man with Christian values. A nice gentleman with values similar to mine. A soul mate.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A happy person with independent life style.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 64 years old 18 - 65 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
31 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Other
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lovely smile is a good start gentlemen :). really interested in meeting my soul mate.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Mainly Classical, some Jazz, African and lively religious music. Depends what my mood is at the time.
love all books. Still enjoy the paper on a Sunday morning on the beach with a nice coffee.
Movies & TV
Most English not violence or horror, Love, romance and family movies. QI , Q&A Would I lie to you, Dawn French basically Abc and SBS shows documentaries. Shirley Valentine, Forest Gump, 50 First Dates, Singing In The Rain. Calendar Girls. Love Julie Walters & Judy Dench. And Hugh Jackman.
Like watching most sports. Use to play table tennis. Would like to have a go at bowls. Love paragliding did some in NZ. Like to keep fit walking & swimming or messing about on the water.
Other Interests
Travel around Aussie,visit Dubai,Trip in a air balloon with you. Having been in several businesses over 30 years & now retired.

Contact sugar03

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me