skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Redrose40

44, Female, Separated, Parramatta, NSW
Last online:
18 Dec '15

Headline

“I don't think it really matters what one writes on here! It's all about initial attraction and then it's about connecting!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At first I may be a little shy, but then I can adapt very quickly. Im emotional, kind, good hearted, knows what I want, I can be so happy with just little surprises. Im over the clubbing scene but a nice quiet afternoon or evening drink at a nice bar or restaurant is nice. I would like to meet someone who can just accept me the way I am. For those who think the photo does not match the age, yes I am the same as the photo. !!! :-))) .

Please do not send kisses if you have no profile photo.

At a glance

Summary

Redrose40's

Details

Redrose40's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 36 - 47 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Respectuful, a real gentleman who knows how to treat a lady, romantic,funny, can be happy with small things, easy going, strong family values.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any type of music that sounds good and has a good beat.
Reading
Try to but don't have much time.
Movies & TV
Too embarassed to say as it has been a while ! :-))
Sport
Not much into sport, but love the outdoors.
Other Interests
Beach, walks, spending good times with family and friends, exploring new cafes and restaurants, chilling out on weekends, picnics, overall just having a good time with things that you enjoy!

Contact Redrose40

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me