skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW


“Looking for something special and lasting”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Employed full time in a highly technical field. Traveled around Australia and seen a few other countries around the globe. Baggage free, domesticated and generally well behaved.. I enjoy good conversation and have the ability to laugh at myself and generally bring a smile to the face of the people I'm around. It's always rewarding being able to make someone laugh and brighten up their day! My heart is placed on my sleeve and I wear it with pride my friends view this as a great part of my character along with my relaxed attitude to life and that I'm always willing to lend a hand!

I'm after a connection, something with substance and meaning, someone who inspires me and finds me inspirational, which will hopefully lead to building a solid foundation and a future together. So far this is something that has eluded me

I know after reading the above it's quite generic.. which is something that I'm definitely NOT!!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 41 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Private, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is comfortable with their life and how it is going, who is not hung up with their past and understands the meaning of compromise..someone that can inspire me to be the best that I can be! The ability to enjoy the simple things in life and a sense of humour are also highly attractive.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Prefer going to a live gig as the on stage performance is part of the package if I can but generally these days I'm listening to my playlist which is set to shuffle and the radio..
Not as much as I'd like. I do make a habit of reading the Bible everyday and fitting in a decent book when I can..
Movies & TV
I enjoy a wide and eclectic range of tv shows and movies.. Will generally go with the flow and not fight for the remote
MOUNTAIN BIKING!! Any form any sort!! Have been bitten by that bug and have been known to take the bike along with me on my travels!! Have started going to the gym and have really been enjoying that as well!! Not aiming to get huge, just fit!!
Other Interests
am taking up salsa lessons! so look out lord of the dance!! I also Don't mind spending time in an art gallery or museum. I enjoy cooking, gaming (online) and will generally give anything a go once..Oh and travelling with all the joys that it brings!

Contact Drew77a

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me