skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


36, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA


“waiting for your kiss! Am sure will get along well, continue reading only if you wanna know more”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hi im a down to earth kind of a person, outgoing,kind, easy to get along with, great listener, Empathetic and engaging. I like camping, listening to music, reading, good wine, good family. And the ol'cliche... I love life and i love to laugh
That said...i also like sticking my feet up watching the world go by.
I like conversation, or not. I like to dance, or not..i'll argue the point,be romantic, laugh, tell rubbish jokes. I can be fun and equally i can be serious. I am me and im not perfect....well i could go on, but then, What would you ask me? can never describe extensively who i am really but i believe you get to know someone better as time goes by. For more info give me a kiss :-)))

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 18 - 80 yrs old
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Attached / married / seeking friends only, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Asian, Black / African, Mixed Race, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Black White, Black, Red, Grey, Auburn, Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Other Trades / Services, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retired, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Consulting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Administration, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Unemployed, Property / Real Estate, Government
Job role Professional Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Technical
Religion Anglican Jewish, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone interesting easy to cope with, GSOH will be a bonus.Trust and honesty is very important. its worth to give it a go, i don't bite!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

love all sorts of music as long as they are rhythmic and danceable
reading is part of my life, love reading any piece of paper, article or book
Movies & TV
am a movie fun. Enjoy all sorts except horrors, cant sleep!
i love cricket,basketball and football. soccer the most
Other Interests
walking, dancing, travelling, socialising

Contact beauty55

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me