skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nat264 (was Natb85)

31, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:


“friendly, honest and easy going looking for someone like-minded”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I believe that good things come to those who wait but greater things come to those who do something to make it happen!

So here I am...
Keen to meet someone who knows what they want and who they have a laugh with and laughs at my jokes, even if they're not funny! Someone to share my days events with and be willing to share theirs. Someone thats adventurous and ready to teach me a thing or two and to have good times and make great memories with!

So are you the one I'm looking for?

Look forward to seeing what happens.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone honest, with a great sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like a wide range of music..all depends on my mood and anything that gets me on the dance floor!
Like to read a good mystery or fantasy novel to escape reality.
Other Interests
I enjoy trying out new restaurants and bars, making the most of the weekends outdoors, coastal walks and spending time with my beautiful nieces. When I can I like to get away for the weekend, whether it be camping or something a bit more glamorous.

Contact Nat264

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me