skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


71, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW


“Sounding very modest but i'm told i don't look my age. Between cycling many km's a week & enjoying playing tennis, life is great.!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Fit & healthy, enjoy bush walking & cycling, very creative, love cooking & relaxing on the balcony. Enjoy visits to the opera & ballet & having fun.Its also important to be happy in oneself & be able to relax & read a good book.I have 3 older children who live in Canada although 1 daughter is now living in Sydney, plus now 4 grand children, i miss them terribly but life goes on. I'm a photographer by trade & i enjoy shooting people. Would love to hear from a like minded happy go lucky lady. I was born in Uk & have been here 40 years, & never looked back. Its important to be on a similar level as your partner & to me age is irrelavent. It's how you feel inside & how you project yourself.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 71 years old 60 - 70 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 yrs - 33 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Age 60-70 lady, preferably never smoked & likes wine occasionally but can also do without. Must love the outdoors, bush walking, maybe cycling (but not necessary), preferably artistic & a warm nature.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Very varied interest other than jazz. Love listening to good classical music & lately 95.3 fm (smooth as they call it), especially when i'm on the computer @ home.
Nothing like Australian National Geographic, or a good Novel.
Movies & TV
I love watching TV & movies when there's something decent on, not just to pass the time. A good documentary is a must!!.
I enjoy watching most sports, participating is my main thing especially tennis, that i play regularly as i have tennis courts opposite my home. adore cycling mainly around Sydney, yes i'm very fit.
Other Interests
I love bush walking all over Sydney, cycling is a must, going to the Opera by the harbour & watching a good movie, tennis is a must.

Contact sproggletop

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me