skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mintchocolate

41, Female, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
09 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

where is my soul mate?

Description

warm hearted.

love cooking& painting

open minded

full of humour

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Korean
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Private Private, Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Other, Grey, Brown, Blue, Black
Hair colour Black Blonde, White, Grey, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Other, Bald
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science Accounting, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Government, Education / Science, Construction, Defence / Emergency Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Executive, Senior Management, Management, Technical, Professional, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

considerate gentleman . humourous .kind. Christian. handsome & tall. I know I expect too much.

My interests

Music
Micheal Jackson. Jimi Handrix. AC/DC. Eric Clapton. Queen.
Reading
The Bible. Our Daily Bread. English dictionary sometimes haha.
Movies & TV
no tv at all. love movies
Sport
swimming- actually kicking in the water. been learning. bike. watching world cup soccer.
Other Interests
playing the alto saxo .

Contact Mintchocolate

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me