skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
25 Sep '16


“Looking for some real conversation ....with a real man! I know they are out there!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Outgoing,friendly,funny & hard working. I enjoy a good laugh and I am very independent. I am caring human and I am all about being there for my family and friends when they need me even though I don't always have spare time. Trust me, if you like the photos, you will like the real thing in person!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just somone who isn't arrogant but is kind, patient and understanding and who is free with his time and has a sense of humour and who likes to chill out and also enjoy whatever comes their way. Someone who can make the simplest moments fun and who is handy around the home lol..someone nice..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Country, R&B, Techno, Dance, Rock.
Back into reading after six years....Thrillers & Biographies
Movies & TV
Comedys and Horror..just watched Majic Mike...Don't expect you to be as majic as Mike guys :). I also like the Wolverine series.
At the moment I do Zumba workouts and working towards Yoga. Doing a bit of swimming. That's all the sport I need after work!
Other Interests
I like dining out, sightseeing, waterparks, litchfield and going to events around Darwin.

Contact BonitaAussieChica

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me