skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kiwigil

47, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking chivalrous, tall, dark and handsome realist! must love dogs :)

Description

Just a girl looking for a real man... independent and fun loving.. looking for a man who wants to travel, loves animals generally, but dogs specifically, and isn┬┐t afraid to take a few chances

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 44 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Maori, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Real.. single... friendly and sociable who likes a good coffee or a fine wine, depending on the occasion

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything with a good beat
Movies & TV
Thrillers, action, Shrek, Fast and Furious series and Star Wars
Sport
Tennis, swimming, cycling
Other Interests
Adventure Travel, dogs, home improvement

Contact Kiwigil

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me