skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LuverlyLady

62, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lady looking for that special gent

Description

Hi there and thank you for reading my profile.
I would like to meet a partner for the next part of this amazing journey, could it be you?
I like animals, especially dogs, of all breeds. I don't have my own dog anymore so I am happy dog sitting other peoples.
I am originally from Scotland, arrived here in Perth in 1984 and have never looked back.
I have a creative tendency and make lots of little crafty "things". Keeps me out of mischief!
I like honesty, sometimes I am shy and quiet, sometimes not.
I have one granddaughter and a grandson on the way, I would love lots more.
My goal is to be a grey nomad and travel around Australia some day, are you looking for someone to join you?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 56 - 69 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for an honest guy who is still enjoying life and planning on continuing to do so

My interests

Music
Most genres
Reading
I read lots of novels, usually crime or dare I say it? Romance - as a distraction.. My favourite author is Bryce Courteny, and I am currently enjoying Isabel Allende's novels
Movies & TV
SBS and ABC - I don't like the ads. Doc Martin is a not to be missed. I also watch a bit on Netflix.
Other Interests
Craftwork, art, following up on our politicians, sewing, and of course most importantly spending time with my granddaughter

Contact LuverlyLady

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me