skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Time to step out of the comfort zone :)


I took the road less traveled now I don't know where the hell I am...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 37 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet interesting new people.. If you have a sense of humour that's a bonus

My interests

Pretty much anything besides death metal, not a fan
I enjoy reading
Movies & TV
Currently hooked on Outlander other shows would be SOA, True Blood, Vamp Diaries. I enjoy comedy movies
I love going for a walk and exploring, I don't play much sport lately but I do like watching NRL
Other Interests
I dabble in a bit of craft (when i get the time)

Contact MegJ74

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me