skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
21 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Keep on keeping on...

About me - description

Righteo.. I've decided to re write this profile blurb to cut to the chase and avoid any confusion about what I would consider a fairly good match. It's cool... my demands aren't that outrageous ?? An initial connection with the potential to develop would be nice, I've been married before so this my second chance to actually get it right. Now I must add my mum and I live together (yeah okay don't judge me) so local is also important to me as I'm the one that normally has to travel. I appreciate the kid factor with some men but mine are over 20 and don't live with me, so I'd like a flexible and spontaneous relationship. In saying that I'm also not looking for a retiree or a 30+ who's still trying to figure their sh*t out. Please no married or partnered men, no profile pic I won't respond. So If you enjoy ocean swimming, playing pool, food, music re vinyl records, live bands, produced, road trips, that's a great start, also open to new suggestions. I apologise if I've offended anyone, certainly wasn't my intention.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 23 yo
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km of Frankston 3199