skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SailingCat

42, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Warm & energetic woman seeking a kind and affectionate man to enjoy life's adventures with

Description

I'm an easy going women with a passionate desire to live life to its fullest and to experience all that there is to offer. I'm a great optimist that enjoys genuine and authentic people.
I worked in the Greek islands, Israel and Austria in my 20's, was a ski instructor on my university breaks and have traveled to the US, Canada, Asia, Middle East and Europe.
I enjoy travel, weekends away, quiet nights at home and watching a movie.
I enjoy cooking for loved ones. sailing, going to the gym, keeping fit, hot yoga, and other outdoor sports. I like to look after myself, eat well to get the most out of life. I enjoy the simple things in life the most like spending time with my friends and family.
I'm not looking for flings or hook-ups, I'm genuinely seeking a connection.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian

What I'm looking for

someone who is comfortable in their own skin, enjoys keeping active, is kind hearted, easy going and affectionate

My interests

Music
I love everything from classical to rock and jazz. I can also enjoy the silence and the birds whilst quietly reading a book
Reading
Self development, non fiction, spiritual, mystics and historians, health and fitness
Movies & TV
I love any great flick, period movies, Netflix series, murder and history. drama and thrillers
Sport
I was a ski instructor/patroller in my 20's, I swing a golf club and find sailing great fun at the moment. I crew on a few different yachts as a foredeck hand.I like to gym, run and do hot yoga. I'm pretty committed to living a healthy life and keeping a great figure
Other Interests
I love to travel, go to the theatre, enjoy most sports, dining out and socializing. It's even better enjoying these things with a partner. I also love my own company and enjoy quiet time to myself for meditation.

Contact SailingCat

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me