skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shard1

54, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Mustang

Description

Fun, outgoing and love a laugh - especially at myself. Caring and positive. When I say It's Time all my children are pretty much independent and it's time to make plans and I want that to include a partner and someone for me. Nothing better than sharing experiences, making plans and sharing one's life with someone else and all that goes with them, including their family.

I love to cook, entertain and enjoy dining out and exploring new restaurants. Im going to learn Spanish as I love to travel and have travelled extensively though Europe and Asia but there's still so much more to see and I want to do this with my partner in life. I'm uncomplicated if you give me honesty, love and respect I will give you the same.
Too much to do and It's Time.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 48 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Green, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Black, Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Grey
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
18 years - 22 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Partner to share my life with.  Travel, have fun, laugh, be kind to each other, respect and enjoy doing whatever we decide to do.  A man who is strong, respectful and at the same time love a good laugh.

My interests

Music
pretty much every genre except jazz
Reading
A good thriller or anything that get's my interest one page in. Biographies
Movies & TV
Outlander, Game of Thrones, House of Cards,
Sport
Swimming, boxing going to the gym again once I get a knee injury fixed. Richmond Football Club - What a grand final.
Other Interests
Cooking, travelling and planning my next holiday. Thinking of learning Spanish.

Contact Shard1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me