skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sunflower1999

45, Female, Attached (Seeking friends), Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I need a cuddle....

Description

Down to earth girl, have a good sense of humour.Like dinning out and
I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Attached (Seeking friends) Attached (Seeking friends), Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
14 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Male, dating and friendship

My interests

Music
light music and popular songs
Reading
newspapers and magazines
Sport
table tennis, walking and swimming. Enjoy watching tennis match.

Contact Sunflower1999

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me