skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tamararama

45, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

oh the things you can find, if you don't stay behind!

Description

positive, progressive, energetic, stylish :)

likes: banter, pinot gris, old friends, new places, dark chocolate, summer, art, literature, fun & intelligent conversation, dance floors

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 37 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
6 years - 10 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Tamararama

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me