skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

YouAreTheOne

42, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
14 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am positive, enjoy healthy food and lifestyle.

Description

I have a degree in science and engineering field, however I've been working in wide range of industries, and always work full time.
I guess I have missed the best pairing time while I was moving countries and settling down. But I still believe that special person is there not far away.
I enjoy reading, swimming, walking, yoga, beach, nature, and of course good conversation.
I would like to start a family when that special person walks into my life.
If you are like me, ready for love, prepared for commitment, and really want a family, let's talk to see if the potential is there.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 36 - 46 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact YouAreTheOne

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me