skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

softandsweet

65, Female, Separated, Port Stephens, NSW

Last online:
15 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

been awhile....

Description

Honest, loving, passionate, i like travel, culture and history...I like animals especially dogs and cats....I like to cook for others...I am a little shy and sensitive...I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humour, who is kind, loving and generous ...please no timewasters...i dont have stamps, so if you send me a kiss and i repond positively, you will have to use a stamp...i will pay you back by buying you a coffee...I am not looking for arguments in a friendship, just happiness and love. must have a photo...back and forth kisses arent appreciated its annoying if you send me a kiss and i respond positively, you must use a stamp...ive noticed that after a couple of messages, im given a phone number to call and everything is left upto me...i would prefer to chat for a bit exchange emails find a connection and then phone someone...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 60 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Port Stephens, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average Very Social, Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Large-ish, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A gentleman, who treats me with respect.....someone who loves to travel and who likes to cook. I am not interested in casual liaisons so please dont ask.

My interests

Music
opera, 50s, and rock and roll
Reading
british colonial history, agatha christie and real estate, american politics
Movies & TV
real estate programs, home renovation shows, thriller movies, american politics
Sport
walking, the beach.
Other Interests
travelling, going out to dinner, weekends away

Contact softandsweet

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me