skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
20 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Interested in meeting an honest, kind, fit, gentleman for a long term loving relationship.


About me I would say I'm honest, kind, clean and a reliable person. It would be great to have these similar qualities in a partner.

I look after myself with eating healthy and exercising. To keep fit I mainly like to do pilates, yoga, swimming, dancing, bicycle riding and walking.

Love nature and being in or near the water. I like going out for dinner and to the movies. And I would also be interested in trying out other activities.

If you think that we would be compatible it would be nice to hear from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 37 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
23 years
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Good, honest, caring, kind, clean, reliable and positive thinking person. Good communication skills are also important.

My interests

I sometimes like listening to classical music. All types of dance music. I will also listen to a range of other music.
Trying to make time to read psychological/counselling information for work purposes. I like to drink tea or coffee; and on occasions hot chocolate or ice coffee (depending on the weather) whilst reading the Sunday newspaper or other reading material.
Movies & TV
I like watching comedy, action, romance and thriller type movies and television programs. I also watch documentaries; medical and home improvement shows.
I like keeping active. I like pilates, swimming, cycling and walking. I can also play pool, tennis and table tennis.
Other Interests
Sewing; Dancing: Retro, West Coast Swing, and Ceroc or Modern Jive.

Contact Behaviouralinterest

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me