skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GOLDILOCKS82 (was GOLDILOCKS34)

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm ready for my plus 1 to have a permanent name!

Description

My friends and I are always laughing not sure if it's with me or at me.....
I am looking for a great guy, someone to have fun with and share the good times and hopefully not too many bad times.
I'm Sweet and simple, it's the little things that mean alot.

I like traveling overseas and locally, I enjoy road trips to the beach or the snow or even to country towns, half the fun is getting there!!

I also like skiing, ice skating, shopping, kayaking, 4wding, exploring, going to the gym and any thing active! as well as a lazy night at home with games or in front of TV with a pizza (one each of course!!!)

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Other Christian, Agnostic, Jewish, Catholic, Anglican, Other religion, Atheist
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

a fun, loyal, caring and down to earth nice guy, who appreciates the little things in life. A man who is happy to share his food and life with me lol

My interests

Music
I will lesson to nearly anything and I love to sing along which could be a good or a bad thing it's up to you to decide:)
Movies & TV
I'm am not fussy can watch anything, except horror and country western movies:) girly movies are for girly nights!!!
Sport
skiing, ice skating, shopping and going to the gym.