skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Compassionate, social, active and ambitious.

Description

Hmm...I think I'll come back to this or describe myself in person

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional Business Owner, Professional, Tradesperson, Executive, Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Witty, intelligent, fun, great sense of humour, active and hopefully also loves the ocean

My interests

Music
Recent hits and some classics
Reading
I need to read a lot for work so reading a trashy magazine is sometimes fun. I love to buy a good novel to read when traveling .
Movies & TV
Love most - except horror movies
Sport
Anything water based and love walking /running, skiing and going to the gym.

Contact Manuka

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me