skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for companionship and intimacy. I am warm, generous, intelligent, easy going and reliable. I might be just what you are looking for!


I am a happy, passionate, fun-loving person looking for a companion to stimulate me and share good times. I am ready to embrace a new chapter in my life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 51 - 61 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
13 years - 13 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A life partner that can accept me for who I am. I'm a very independent person but after being single for a while I seek companionship and intimacy.

My interests

Pretty much anything .... When I'm alone I listen to the great female divas - Etta James, Oleta Adams, Aretha Franklin, Barbra Streisand, Roberta Flack etc, etc
Enjoy contemporary fiction and always have a book on the go .... Currently reading Go Set a Watchman
Movies & TV
Of course! Art house and foreign movies in particular. I only watch "quality" TV! - NO 'Reality' shows, home renos etc. Love a good thriller (Nordic noir on SBS is my genre of choice at the moment)
I enjoy cycling and playing tennis and love the beach, boats and sailing. I row (almost ) daily - on my rowing machine - to maintain general fitness (easier than going to the gym!)
Other Interests
I enjoy a range of interests. I will do pretty much anything with the right companion - watch sport, see a band, go to a movie or a gallery. I feel strongly about equity, tolerance and social justice and contributing to making the world a better place in some small way.

Contact Margaret64

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me