skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Welcome to my profile.


I am happy, ambitious, fit and active. I enjoy the everyday, including getting out and about, holidaying, or just staying in either reading a book, watching a movie or just pottering . I am employed and and have most weekends to myself.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a lovely guy who has similar values, with views to something more permanent if compatible.

My interests

80's, 90's current
Novels, Mags
Movies & TV
Movies - ask me
Other Interests
ask me

Contact Tagged2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me