skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Elfriede1

74, Female, Widowed, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am a genuine, happy and social widow who would like to meet a gentleman to share some good times with.

Description

I am seeking a mature, pleasant and honest gentleman for a permanent relationship. I am tall, slender and attractive with an out-going personality. I enjoy; walking on the beach, dancing, movies and curling up on the lounge to watch sports or a good movie. I also enjoy an occasional evening out for dinner with a glass of wine.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 74 years old 65 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality German
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
44 years - 51 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Seeking: Sincere gentleman with out-going personality and good sense of humour. Non-smoker, social drinker, good company. No game-players please!

My interests

Music
Classic, country and rock n' roll
Reading
Danielle Steele, magazines and newspapers
Movies & TV
Comedy and action
Sport
Tennis, Football, Golf.
Other Interests
Barbecues, picnics, walks on the beach. Dancing and dining out. Movies, theatre and concerts. Love to travel interstate and overseas.

Contact Elfriede1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me