skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

IWillForChocolate

51, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Still the eternal optimist

Description

A bit about me
I have everything I could possibly need except someone to share my life with. I¿m a happy, well adjusted, normal ( well as normal as I can be!) woman who has left her past well and truly behind her and is now looking for her happily ever after!!
I¿m of European heritage (Dad is Austrian & Mum is English)
Very well traveled (I worked for Ansett many years ago) but still have so much to see
3 beautiful grown up children
Love concerts, musicals, ballets
I'm just as comfortable is my track pants as I am dressed up
I don't have tattoo's and I've only had my ears pierced once (guess that makes me a bit odd then doesn't it!)
I'm at the gym most mornings
Love coffee
Favorite foods are Italian and seafood
I am loyal, affectionate, have strong morals, I'm a bit old fashioned
I can be silly and laugh often
I have been on my own for a while and am looking for a long term relationship. I'm not a player and never have been.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Redlands City, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Anything I can sing along to in the car
Reading
When I get a chance to read I like a good crime story, anything historical or a good old fashioned love story.
Movies & TV
Whatever my beloved children are watching - I don't get a hold of the remote very often!
Sport
Love the Rugby (Go Wallabies), or watching the Olympics or Comm Games
Other Interests
I have a sweet tooth so I am at the gym most mornings Love Italian food I am working my way around the world