skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Onelasttime2

55, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

thoughtful and caring

About me - description

I've been here before ..... waiting to find someone that I can truly enjoy time with I like going out to dinner, theatre, comedy or spending time at home with friends or family.
My 16 yr old son is still a big part of my life, so it's important that you're willing to accept that for at least the short term while he's at home.
Im very hardworking and motivated to succeed in my business, so the person for me would be supportive of my endeavours!
I'd love to travel again and spend more time away at weekends with a like minded soul, be it Noosa Burleigh or Byron.
I'm very caring of those close to me and love animals too. The world is a wonderful place if we see it through a positive lens and do our bit to help those in need.
I'm not a brash or egotistical person but I love talking with people and leaving them in a better place than where they were before we met.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 17 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Catholic, New Age, Other Christian, Other religion, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs, Right wing
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
modern music upbeat good lyrics and uplifting .... can only listen to the odd sad relationship song ...
Reading
self development spiritual guidance and novels
Movies & TV
drama, foreign films
Sport
don't play competitive sport watching cricket, rugby union sometimes.
Other Interests
meditation, yoga, country drives and markets. theatre arts craft design and architecture.