skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shutupandkissme7

59, Female, Divorced, Redlands City, QLD

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Simplicity and complexity dating is a dichotomy....

About me - description

Have lead an interesting,0 challenging life but I am looking forward to finding a wonderful man who find me to be a wonderful woman;) He will be open, affectionate, loving, kind and gentle: one who wants a quite life but full of adventures.

Men are attractive to me if you are strong emotionally/physically and ready for a mutually respectful committed relationship of new fantastic memories and journeys to be shared for the next 40 odd years but who knows? I believe a great partnership is built over time it doesn't just start off bang! Perfect! Nothing is.....I am passionate, both good and bad. We all come from different history.....we can not always read everything in what a new partner is feeling and thinking. The supposed 6 week dating cycle is not something I want to be part of.

Work: I have worked for some very high end, high profile people in Brisbane - learnt how to deal with ego's in the process! My area of speciality is business communication but, have also worked in the creative industries arena (loved it - love fashion/art/media) never enough time. Now back in business management, working on a 40 acre educational site which allows me to drive to and from work and take in the sights of its beautiful grounds looking for future improvements.

Love exotic perfumes, clothing made of silk/wool/linen/leather shoes yep - own far too many than I could ever wear! Love cheese (dam shame allergic to it ever tried ordering a Pizza with no cheese - hard task) NZ Sav Blancs - hum just as well I don't live in northern south NZ could be an issue;) seafood yes please!!! architecture tried that for a while - top of my year in materials so guess I like sustainability in all things.The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me as I do him. KISS

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Redlands City, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 28 to 32 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Technical, Professional, Management, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Secure, mature, responsible, confident & in love with me are on my wish list - what's on yours? This is our time! Time to get out & learn about each other & our great world! Would love to come every night home to someone I love to be around, & be proud of them. Could that be u?

My interests

Music
Will listen to anything except music that I can not understand the words to.
Reading
Autobiographies, travel & architecture magazines, cuisine books. My interest is in the real world.
Movies & TV
Any story that enables me to grow or any movie that simply makes me laugh! No FOXTEL sport 24/7 and sitting on uncomfortable seats at the Gabba? It's not my ideal of a fun Friday/Saturday nights entertainment.
Sport
Prefer to live life and experience the world so if you are happy to sit infront of Foxtel sport not my kind of guy! Have played tennis: starting that again. Moutain biking & learning golf.
Other Interests
Walking, cycling, cooking, canoeing, golf novice, dance class, food and wine, gardening, gym, swimming, movies, music - classical, latin, rock, surfing, fishing, reading. plan to move to Main Beach in about 2 years.