skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

How hard can this be?????

Description

Am a happy and contented person who is pleased with where I am and what I have achieved. Am looking for a positive, independent person who is happy with where they are, and if not, are prepared to do something to change that. Am looking for an equal, not someone who can "take care of me". I believe nice deeds don't go unnoticed. I am independent, comfortable in large crowds though prefer more intimiate settings with close friends and family. I like to cook and enjoy afternoons around the pool. I exercise regularly and enjoy a reasonably healthy way of eating - though I do have some vices (sav blanc or a nice red)... after all life is short!! I would prefer to get to know someone on a one-to-one basis rather than putting my whole life into a "profile". I value honesty and communication above all else. Am looking for someone with a good sense of who they are and what they want.

I have just finished a Diploma in Legal Services so am now finding I have a little more time on my hands.

This site has definately taken me out of my comfort zone, which I guess is not a bad thing, and if i make a few friends along the way, then it was all worth it.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 46 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
17 years
Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest and sincere, has integrity and a sense of humour, someone who makes me smile. I enjoy the company of people who are positive, non-judgemental and who are not into playing games.

My interests

Music
Music is often on in our house and always on in the car. Have a variety of music on my iPhone, with the exception of heavy metal and classical.
Reading
love reading: mainly autobriographies, crimes, etc. Have just finished the Steig Larrson trilogy and an the biography of VB Perkins and Sir Weary Dunlop.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a variety of movies, depending on the company and my mood. I enjoyed the Swedish versions of the Steig Larsson trilogy, Sliding Doors and The Proposal. The reruns of MASH, Frasier, Happy Days, etc are still entertaining no matter how many times you've seen the episode!
Sport
Not really into sport but am into health and fitness. Just because I am not into something, doesn't mean you don't have to be....
Other Interests
cooking, running, beach,

Contact Smooth66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me