skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

littlemiss4573

53, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

All good things come in small packages

Description

Well I would like to think that I am pretty easy going and am always up for a laugh. You can't take life too seriously.

I live in a magical part of the Coast, with Mt Coolum on one side of me and a gorgeous quiet beach on the other side. I like to keep active/busy. I enjoy climbing Mt Coolum, walking along the beach, going to barre yoga classes.

I enjoy a variety of things including beach, camping, live music, motor bikes, movies etc.

And if you're not interested, that's fine. It's just polite to reply with a "not interested" message :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 years - 27 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone local or reasonably local. No pen pals please but someone who is genuinely interested in meeting. A decent sense of humour and someone who loves to get out and about and enjoy what's happening on the Coast or elsewhere.

My interests

Music
I love most music with the exception of blues, jazz and country. Absolutely love Pink, Inxs, Meatloaf, and sooooo many more. I enjoy going to watch live music at Peregian Originals and also love going to Sandstone Point when they have their huge concerts on.
Reading
Enjoy most true story books. Books based on reality. My faves include As Nature Made Him, Evil Angels, Birdman.
Movies & TV
Not really a lounge lizard and prefer to watch a good movie at the cinema. Am into mainly comedies and sometimes drama and horror. Can't really say I'm into action because then I would be lieing :)
Sport
Enjoy going up Mt Coolum regularly, walks along the beach, bit of weight training, and barre yoga.
Other Interests
Camping, motor bikes, live music, beach, dinners out, weekends away, sunrises & sunsets

Contact littlemiss4573

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me