skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

retro1970

47, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hey! Look no further...

Description

Hi there guys.

It's time to get serious about this finding a nice man business. Are you still out there?

Let's meet, have a beer and a chat and see if there is enough chemistry to catch up again. Imagine if that actually happened!
Yes.... I love beer.
I have a fantastic career. I'm an educated mum with an 11 year old child and I'd like to meet someone to compliment my life, not complicate it.
I have a full life with plenty of friends and I hope you do too.
There's plenty more to say but I'll save that for later.

No smokers please, no under 40's, no over 50's and I'm not interested in a long distance thing sorry.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 44 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
11 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone who is kind and accepting. Has his own life and friends, but willing to make time for someone new. Has a great sense of humour, keeps fit and has great conversation skills. I'm a sucker for a cheeky smile, dry wit and a hairy chest. Has moved on from ex-girlfriends!

My interests

Music
From Mozart Requiem to Triple J, Alison Krauss to Avicii....will listen to most music except rap. Love country.....but don't hold that against me.
Reading
Thrillers, biographies, and novels set during the Civil War. Love the Millennium Trilogy by Stieg Larsson and books to do with Tudor History. Authors I enjoy are Lee Child, Kate Morton and Michael Connelly. Always a book or 3 on the go!
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies, and I will see just about anything except romantic comedies. Love Alfred Hitchcock and Coen Brothers movies. TV series I like are Game of Thrones, Fargo, Walking Dead, Bates Motel, Vikings, and Downton Abby (see, I can be girly). yay for Netflix!
Sport
Not a huge sports fan, but I do like watching tennis (and have a hit and giggle sometimes) I go to the gym at least 3 times a week and I have a personal trainer who loves trying to kill me...but he is allowed! I started running last year and have been in a few 10km events and like doing parkruns.
Other Interests
Heaps of things!, Love catching up with my wonderful friends, having a beer, trying out new types of foods, seeing live shows at QPAC, bush walking, an occasional rodeo, vintage clothes fairs, retro stuff and anything else that is kid friendly.

Contact retro1970

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me