skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Hazzie

36, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Heya

Description

So, I had been hoping to rely on a picture of my dog to make my profile interesting, but she got cropped out! So I guess it's up to me...
I'm fairly relaxed and easy going. I enjoy catching up with friends whether its over coffee and brunch or dinner and drinks, walking around the lake or puffing our way up Mt Ainslie. I also enjoy heading to the movies, going to the theatre or seeing an exhibit. We are so lucky here in Canberra - so many interesting things to do!
I like to unwind by taking my dog for a walk and relaxing on the couch - either curled up with a good book or having a TV binge.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 32 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who i can relax and have fun with, but also have interesting and engaging discussions.

My interests

Music
I'm happy to listen to most things. favourite music at the moment is the weeknd, banks and chet faker
Reading
I'm open to suggestions for a good book! i just finished reading the killing season.
Movies & TV
at the moment I'm doing a lot of Netflix binging!
Sport
enjoy walking my dog - about as sporty as i get!

Contact Hazzie

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me