skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PrettyPetiteBlonde

32, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
12 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I enjoy good company, having a laugh and spending time at the beach

Description

I am a positive person who loves all life has to offer.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a great sense of humour who knows how to make me laugh.

My interests

Music
Like listening to the top 40.
Reading
Really enjoy reading especially fiction.
Movies & TV
A good movie that I saw recently was Wonder Woman
Sport
Martial Arts, playing pool and Darts.
Other Interests
Trivia, movies and catching up with friends.

Contact PrettyPetiteBlonde

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me